Collecting Chestnuts

Hey guys!
I’ll write this short post just to share with you a picture of my look while I was collecting chestnuts.
Autumn has his romantic side, drink hot chocolate, tea, eat crispy biscuits, and of course eat chestnuts.
I was wearing a pair of leather light brown boots, a pair of very light brown pants (Tally Wejil), my inseparable jeans jacket (Benetton), a basic grey tshirt (H&M), and a special necklace produced in Madagascar with the seeds of local plants, made by a friend of mine who cames from there.

If you want to see more about this outfit, is available on my Instagram Profile (bluze_vloramucha) a short video ( I don’t know why I can’t upload it here too).

[ I remind to you to like my Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/BluzeVloraMucha ]

1377017_526382997451786_1503397028_n

Hey gente!
Oggi scriverò un piccolo post, giusto per condividere con voi la mia unica foto mentre raccoglievo castagne.
L’autunno in fondo, ha un lato romantico, bere cioccolate calde, tè, mangiare croccanti biscotti e ovviamente le castagne!
Indossavo un paio di stivali di pelle color marrone chiaro, un paio di pantaloni beige (Tally Wejil), il mio inseparabile giacchetto di jeans (Benetton), una maglietta grigia “basic” di H&M e, per completare, una collana speciale prodotta in Madagascar con i semi di piante locali, fatta da un mio amico proveniente da lì.

Se volete vedere meglio il look che ho indossato in questa occasione è disponibile sul mio profilo Instagram (bluze_vloramucha) un breve video (mi è ancora oscuro il motivo per il quale non riesco a caricarlo anche qui).

[ Vi invito a mettere mi piace alla mia pagina Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BluzeVloraMucha ] Vlora Mucha for Bluze

5 pensieri su “Collecting Chestnuts

Lascia un commento